Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nate Obregon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nate Obregon

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elixamel Echevarria

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) More than happy and pleased with the service that Nate Obregon and Nicole Rodriguez provided me, they are very professional agents and very kind people. You are relieved to see that they know their work very well and therefore they take their time to explain in detail everything you need so that you do not have any doubts. And not only that, they also help you get the best rates. I have no complaints, excellent service altogether. (Original) Mas que feliz y complacida con el servicio que me brindo Nate Obregon y Nicole Rodriguez son agentes bien profesionales y personas muy amables. Te alivia el ver que saben muy bien su trabajo y por lo tanto se toman su tiempo para explicar detalladamente todo lo que necesites para que no te queden dudas de nada. Y no solo eso, también te ayudan a conseguir las mejores tarifas. No tengo ninguna queja, excelente servicio por completo."

Jesus

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and are always quick to respond when changes need to be made."

Aileen Canizales

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate was so helpful in switching my grandparents and I to State Farm. He was very patient and professional throughout the entire process. Thank you so much for your help, we really do appreciate it."

Julian Olalde

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan is a great agent and is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him"

heather rogers

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was very patient and kind. We were having issues and she worked with us every step of the way. So glad we decided to change our insurance for our cars and home."

Ben Pena

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best! Jennifer is always polite and really takes the time to make sure you get the best plan at competitive rates."

Harold Ristow

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Upon arrival to State Farm is was greeted by an employee who took care of all of my questions, very professional , then I was taken to the office manager who was also every professional and answered all of my concerns. Nathan also came and said hello. I am very pleased with everyone at this location and would highly recommend them to anyone."

Chris Ullmann

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Spent an hour on the phone and Nate saved me a lot of money. Great experience and I definitely recommend Nate."

Vanessa Muller

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Got all my questions answered. Was able to get cheaper vehicle insurance with more coverage for both my kids! Thank you!"

Ashley Mercado

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nate, for taking the time to explain EVERYTHING! You went above and beyond. It gives me comfort knowing we will be taken care of in the event something should happen."

TJ

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"After decades at one insurance company, it was tough to think about switching to another insurance company. Not only did my coverage stay the same (or more accurate for my needs), the price was also much more reasonable. Nate and his staff were always pleasant to talk to and always answered my many; many questions with a smile in their voice or via text. Thanks for making the transition easier to manage."

Laura Gonzalez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate is a very professional agent and extremely knowledgeable. He is precise and communicates ver well. I highly recommend him."

Leslie Reinikka

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan and Nate were so helpful and got us a great rate on our home and auto insurance!!"

rudy gonzalez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate has given me top notch services. I highly recommend Nate for your insurance"

Ramiro Vela

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate was very informative over the different policies. He took the time to explain and made sure all our needs were met. Thanks again!"

Jose Mejia

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Superb service! Recently started a life insurance policy with them. Nicole was very helpful in explaining everything and setting me up with a great rate. It was smooth and worry free. Definitely recommend to anyone that’s looking for any type of insurance!"

Maria Otero

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from Illinois to texas and switched State Farm from Illinois to texas I am so happy with there business I couldn’t be more happy I recommend them 100 percent they listen to your needs and they go above and beyond Nate and jenifer and Nicole thankyou for all. Your help"

Wally Quinteroiiiju

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I bought my final expense life policy with Nate and was extremely pleased with how easy it was to get set up. Thank you for taking the time to explain everything to me in full detail."

Ana Cuellar

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional. They speak Spanish and in my case I do improve the prices of the policies and everyone is super friendly. Thank you (Original) Muy profesionales . Hablan español y en mi caso si mejoro los precios de las pólizas y todos súper amables . Gracias"

Rudy Ramirez

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate helped me save so much on my Auto and Home Owners policies. The switch to State Farm has been an excellent experience. Thanks Nate from State Farm. **HIGHLY RECOMMEND**"

Juan Vela

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be happier with Nicole's service for me. She was able to get my policy situated and save me money all while providing all the information required to get everything taken care of in a timely manner. I'll be recommending her services as much as possible."

fellow earthling

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience getting auto insurance here was exceptional. Lauren Mangold, the representative I talked to, was extremely professional, knowledgeable in here field of work, helped me get my car insurance figured out quick and efficiently and had an answer to any question I had right away. Very good customer service highly recommend coming here"

david higareda

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren Mangold made the process of getting insurance on my brand new car very quick, and easy. She took care of me and provided excellent customer service, because of her I even switched from Allstate because they did not provide this type of service to me! Definitely referring future business to her!"

Robert Stanfield

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan did a great job at getting a fast quote for my recently purchased Vehicle. I have used Nathan Obregon for all my insurance needs and would highly recommend him and his staff. Always friendly, answer all of my questions."

Jose Espinoza

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is awesome! Megan was really helpful with my Auto & Life insurance needs!"